Our talents

François Chollet

CEO
François Chollet
CEO

François Chollet is Absiskey’s CEO. Building on his 15 years’ experience in sales, team leadership and corporate management, he aims to make Absiskey the reference company in RD2I (Research Development Innovation and Investment) project funding and territorial competitiveness. His ambition is to support companies and territories in their development, growth and subsequent job creation.
Diplomas

  • Graduate from ESSCA (Angers)

Grégoire de Tournemire

Managing Director
Grégoire de Tournemire
Managing Director

Grégoire de Tournemire has more than 15 years’ experience in industrial organisation consulting missions as Engineering Consultant in sectors such as telecommunications, energy, transport and plastic processes. He was Quality Manager for Key Accounts, mainly in the pharmaceutical, cosmetics and luxury goods sectors.

Consult his opinions on the site: Le Cercle – Les Echos

Diplomas: 

  • Engineering graduate from EIGSI – Industrial Systems Engineering School (La Rochelle)
  • ICA Quality Auditor

Xavier Fabre

Absiskey Collaborative Projects Managing Director
Xavier Fabre
Absiskey Collaborative Projects Managing Director

Consultant and company partner since 1999, Xavier Fabre has 15 years’ experience in the setting up of projects and implementation of services relating to financing, diagnostic and organisation of Innovation. Moreover, he has drafted a number of projects relating to cohesion policy (ERDF, INTERREG) and the European agricultural fund for rural development (EAFRD).

Career and diplomas: 

  • Industrial computer engineer from ETS (Geneva)
  • European certificate in business to business sales – GEM
  • ERDF/INTERREG trainer
  • An external facilitator/speaker since 2006 for Master II in “International and European Legal careers” for the module “Setting up and management of international collaborative projects” (Pierre Mendès France University)

Olivier de Bardonnèche

Partner
Olivier de Bardonnèche
Partner

Olivier has been a partner since 1999. Today he manages implementation of innovation funding services. During his time with the company, he has carried out many missions with project promoters, and has participated in the elaboration and follow-up of a large number of R&D projects. He is also charged with part of the training proposed by Schola by Absiskey, and leads the information forums organised throughout France.

Career and Diplomas:

  • DEA in cell and molecular biology (UJF Grenoble)
  • DESS in computing, giving him an additional skill (IMAG Grenoble)
  • European certificate in business to business sales – GEM

Nicola Gianinazzi

Partner
Nicola Gianinazzi
Partner

Nicola has been a consultant and partner at Absiskey since 2002. He assists small businesses, major groups and public research bodies in implementing innovative projects as well as in elaborating and following up national and international collaborative projects (FUI, ISI, FP6, FP7, H2020, EUROSTARS, EUREKA, INTERREG). Since 2009, he is also in charge of the company’s expert business, and commercialises Absiskey’s services and tools in France and Europe.

Career and Diplomas: 

  • Master’s degree in Health Engineering (University of Montpellier)
  • DESS in Health Engineering (University of Montpellier)
  • European certificate in business to business sales – GEM
  • An external facilitator/speaker since 2006 for Master II in “International and European Legal careers” for the module “Setting up and management of international collaborative projects” (Pierre Mendès France University)

Patrice Herrmann

Partner
Patrice Herrmann
Partner

Patrice Herrmann is the co-founder of Viaregio, now Absiskey Public Policies. A former research officer at the Department for Cooperation and International Relations for the Alsace Region and former Programme Consultant within the Legal Affaires Directorate of the Council of Europe, he is an acknowledged specialist in management of structural funds and elaboration and follow-up of European projects. He has long-standing experience as a trainer and consultant, as well as coordinating many expert appraisal missions with French, community and international public bodies.

Diplomas:

  • Graduate from IEP Strasbourg
  • DESS in management of territorial institutions –Robert Schuman University (Strasbourg)
  • Master in business law and Diploma in community law

Thi-Thanh Danh

Office Manager
Thi-Thanh Danh
Office Manager

Building on her 25 years’ experience as Executive Assistant, Thi-Thanh Danh is currently Office Manager at Absiskey. She is responsible for sales administration, banking relationships, purchasing, and the company’s general services. Recently, she has been charged with introducing Absiskey into corporate and professional networks and clusters.

Diplomas: 

  • BTS as Trilingual (French-English-German) Executive Assistant

Dominique Garreau

Administrative and Finance Group Officer
Dominique Garreau
Administrative and Finance Group Officer

Dominique Garreau is responsible for finance, accounts, the social dimension and management control at Absiskey. He verifies compliance of the accounts of all the companies making up the Absiskey group, generates the profit and loss accounts and balance sheets, together with all pay slips and social declarations.

Diplomas:

  • Vocational High-School diploma in accounting

Aurélie Arliaud

Senior Consultant
Aurélie Arliaud
Senior Consultant

For a number of years, Aurélie has assisted small businesses in their economic growth through innovation. She boasts scientific, technological and economic expertise in NICTs, and works with evaluation committees. Within Absiskey, she advises clients in organisation and financing of innovation, in particular via the elaboration and follow-up of national and European collaborative projects.

Career and Diplomas: 

  • Master’s degree in Computer and Telecom Engineering (University of Avignon)
  • DEA in Digital Signal Processing (INPG, Institut National Polytechnique Grenoble)
  • Master’s degree specialising in Technological Management and Innovation (Grenoble School of Management)
Karim Sidi Ali Cherif

Karim Sidi Ali Cherif

Senior Consultant
Karim Sidi Ali Cherif
Karim Sidi Ali Cherif
Senior Consultant

Karim is R&D collaboratif project leader. Engineer both R&D and industrialization, in large company (STMicroelectronics , Philips, Trixell , CEA -Leti ) for 10 years of experience. He have a very good technical experience applied in medical fields , microelectronics and nanotechnology.

Sophie Barreteau

Engineering Consultant
Sophie Barreteau
Engineering Consultant

Sophie Barreteau began her career in the pharmaceutical industry in 1998 as Preclinical and Clinical Research Manager for Intervet International BV in the Netherlands (Akzo Nobel Group). After returning to France with Intervet Pharma R&D, now called Merck Santé Animale, in 2007 she became Pharmaceutical Development Project Manager. With a scientific background, in the course of her career she developed additional skills by acting as Quality Auditor in the pharmaceutical industry. Sophie joined Absiskey in September 2013 where she is able to make excellent use of her rigour and dynamism. Her advice in Research/Development/Innovation funding management stands out by its strong client-oriented approach. Her expertise makes Sophie the ideal partner in the pharmaceutical, medical and industrial sectors.

Diplomas:

  • Doctor of Biology (Tours)
  • DEA in Endocrinology and Cell Interactions (Paris XI)
Anaïs Blanchard

Anaïs Blanchard

Back Office Consultant
Anaïs Blanchard
Anaïs Blanchard
Back Office Consultant

Anthony Beutier

Back Office Consultant
Anthony Beutier
Back Office Consultant

In 2010, Anthony Beutier joined Absiskey as Back Office R&D Technical Assistant. His skills and outstanding results led to his appointment as Back Office Consultant. His role is to assist Engineering Consultants in preparation of client applications, with respect to technical, financial and administrative issues. His excellent knowledge of this area also leads him to conduct additional technical research.
He is Absiskey’s ERP/CRM system administrator.

Diplomas: 

  • Innov’Europe Master’s degree (Management of innovative projects, Technology Transfers, European Projects) – ISTIA (Angers)
  • Degree and Master’s degree in Industrial System Engineering – IUP GSI in Materials Innovation – ISTIA (Angers)
  • DUT GMP (Mechanical engineering and computer-integrated manufacturing) – IUT, Nantes
Céline Blanchon

Céline Blanchon

Consultant
Céline Blanchon
Céline Blanchon
Consultant

After her strong initial training and a number of overseas experiences, at the Prague Anglo-American University and the Bundestag in Berlin, Céline joined the Absiskey team in 2014. She is an innovation funding consultant specialising in the setting up of European collaborative projects, mainly in the area of health and energy (H2020, FCH-JU, ESCEL-JU, FET OPEN, KIC INNO ENERGY). She places her academic knowledge of Diplomacy and the European Neighbourhood Policy at the service of her contacts and the projects that she supports.

Career and Diplomas:

  • Political Sciences graduate from the University of Grenoble

Emmanuel Bonnier

Innovation Funding Consultant
Emmanuel Bonnier
Innovation Funding Consultant

Emmanuel Bonnier joined Absiskey after more than 3 years’ professional experience in industry and business consulting (Morocco, USA and Switzerland). From an industrial engineering background, his curiosity and adaptability lead him to carry out research taxation and innovation funding consulting missions for clients from very varied sectors of activity.

Diplomas:

  • Engineer specialising in Industrial Systems – UTBM (Belfort-Montbéliard)
  • Master’s degree in Industrial Engineering – UWP (Wisconsin-Platteville – USA)

Julien Brelet

Engineering Consultant
Julien Brelet
Engineering Consultant

Julien Brelet joined the Absiskey team as an Engineering Consultant. Determined and with a keen intellect, his professional career has guaranteed his expertise in innovation funding and consulting for more than 10 years. His specialist fields are industry and agriculture, while over a 4 year period he also acquired strong skills in commercial development and association management.

Diplomas: 

  • Engineering graduate from ESA (Angers)
  • DESS in International Management – IGR (Rennes)

Yannick Brochard

Manager of Absiskey’s Tax Systems for Research and Innovation Operations
Yannick Brochard
Manager of Absiskey’s Tax Systems for Research and Innovation Operations

Having proving his skills in the missions entrusted to him as Engineering Consultant at Absiskey, Yannick Brochard was then appointed Operations Manager. His sound experience of more than 12 years as a consultant assisting companies in their R&D policies, combined with his excellent knowledge of the world of industry, enable him to coordinate a variety of innovation funding missions. He supervises all the Engineering Consultants and Consultants specialising in “Tax Systems for Research and Innovation”.

Diplomas: 

  • Clemson University (South Carolina – USA)
  • Engineering graduate from ESA (Angers)

Nicole Brochier

Office Manager
Nicole Brochier
Office Manager

Nicole joined the team in 2008. A member of the administrative staff at the Pierre Mendes France University and then at the Joseph Fourier University, Grenoble, she has long-standing and sound experience of her role.

Laurent Burckel

Territorial Institution Project Manager
Laurent Burckel
Territorial Institution Project Manager

A physicist and chemist, Laurent Burckel chose to work in the civil service general administration field. A “Cadre A” manager in the Territorial Civil Service, a former Human Resources Director and a local elected representative for the past 15 years, since 2009 he has placed at the service of the Absiskey team all his knowledge and experience acquired in areas directly relating to local institutions. Laurrent Burckel is particularly active in organisational and public funding issues as well as in appraisal of public polices and territorial diagnostics. As such, he carries out missions relating to definition of territorial development strategies and assistance with the elaboration of territorial projects.

Diplomas: 

  • University physics and chemistry background
  • A “Cadre A” in the Territorial Civil Service

Stéphanie Cado

Back Office Consultant
Stéphanie Cado
Back Office Consultant

Stéphanie joined Absiskey in 2010 after 5 years’ experience in a research laboratory, in France and overseas, and 2 years’ experience as European Project Manager in the environmental sector.

Diplomas: 

  • Doctor in Organic Chemistry – University of Angers and the Autonomous University of Barcelona
  • DEA in Molecular Chemistry –University of Rennes

Caroline Falk

Consultant
Caroline Falk
Consultant

Caroline joined the Absiskey team in 2011. She is an innovation funding consultant specialising in the setting up and management of national collaborative projects (ISI and FUI), mainly in the health, nanotechnologies and energy fields. She is also active in assisting project promoters with European systems (of the FP type).

Career and Diplomas: 

  • Master’s degree in Innovation Management – IAE Grenoble
  • Master’s engineering degree in nanosciences and nanotechnologies – UJF Grenoble

Bertrand Giscard d’Estaing

Operational Marketing – Market and Marketing Watch Manager
Bertrand Giscard d’Estaing
Operational Marketing – Market and Marketing Watch Manager

Bertrand Giscard d’Estaing has 15 years’ experience in telemarketing, commercial development and negotiation (in sectors as varied as agri-food, fishing, POS advertising, tourism, etc.).

Diplomas: 

  • Graduate from ACI, Négocia Groupe – Paris CCI
  • Graduate from IRCOM (Angers)

Hélène Gitchenko

INNAB Project Manager / Doctoral student
Hélène Gitchenko
INNAB Project Manager / Doctoral student

Hélène Gitchenko joined Absiskey to conduct the INNAB (INNovation – ABsorption) project. This research project, focused on humans, aims to explore and understand the links existing between learning and innovation in the company, on the scale of the individual and the organisation. Her work will result in her preparing a Ph.D in September 2016.

Diplomas:

  • Master II degree in Innovation Management and Industrial Design– ENSGSI (Nancy)
  • Degree and Master I degree in Occupational Psychology and Ergonomics –University of Lorraine (Metz)
  • Degree in Science, Technology, Health –Claude Bernard University (Lyon I)
  • State-certified psycho-motor therapist– Claude Bernard University (Lyon I)

Patrice Gontharet

Engineering Consultant
Patrice Gontharet
Engineering Consultant

Patrice Gontharet is an Engineering Consultant with Absiskey. Prior to working as an innovation funding consultant, Patrice had near on 30 years’ international experience: first in industry as Manufacturing and Production Manager and then as Industrial Director, before assuming various administrative and financial responsibilities such as co-manager and administrative and financial manager for subsidiaries of an overseas group. At the same time, he set up his own organisational and computing consulting firm that he then directed for over 10 years.

Diplomas:

  • Graduate engineer from ECAM

Nos talents

CholletFrancois

François Chollet

Président
CholletFrancois
François Chollet
Président

François Chollet est le dirigeant d’Absiskey. Fort de ses 15 ans d’expérience dans la vente, l’animation d’équipes et la direction d’entreprise, il souhaite faire d’Absiskey la référence dans les métiers du financement des projets de RD2I (Recherche Développement Innovation et Investissement) et de la compétitivité des territoires. Son ambition est de soutenir les entreprises et les territoires dans leur développement, leur croissance et ainsi la création d’emplois.

Formation

  • Diplômé de l’ESSCA (Angers)
TournemireDeGregoire

Grégoire de Tournemire

Directeur Général
TournemireDeGregoire
Grégoire de Tournemire
Directeur Général

Grégoire de Tournemire dispose d’une expérience de plus de 15 ans dans des missions de conseil en organisation industrielle en tant qu’Ingénieur Conseil dans des secteurs tels que les télécoms, l’énergie, les transports ou encore la plasturgie. Il fut Responsable Qualité pour des clients Grands Comptes, principalement dans les secteurs pharmaceutiques, cosmétiques et le luxe.

Retrouvez ses éclairages sur le site : Le Cercle – Les Echos

Formations : 

  • Ingénieur diplômé de l’EIGSI – École d’Ingénieurs en Génie des Systèmes Industriels (La Rochelle)
  • Auditeur Qualité ICA
FabreXavier

Xavier Fabre

Directeur Général
FabreXavier
Xavier Fabre
Directeur Général

D’abord consultant et associé de la société depuis 1999. Il a aujourd’hui 15 années d’expérience dans le montage de projets, la mise en œuvre de prestations de services liées au financement, au diagnostic et à l’organisation de l’Innovation. Il a en outre rédigé plusieurs projets liés à la politique de cohésion (FEDER, INTERREG) et à la politique européenne agricole pour le développement rural (FEADER).

Parcours et formations : 

  • Ingénieur informatique industriel ETS (Genève)
  • European certificate in business to business sales – GEM
  • Formateur FEDER/INTERREG
  • Intervenant extérieur depuis 2006 auprès du Master II « Carrières Juridiques Internationales et Européennes » pour le module « Montage et gestion de projets collaboratifs internationaux » (Université Pierre Mendès France)

 

BardonneDeOlivier

Olivier de Bardonnèche

Associé
BardonneDeOlivier
Olivier de Bardonnèche
Associé

Olivier est associé depuis 1999. Il est aujourd’hui le responsable de la mise en œuvre des prestations de services liées au financement de l’innovation. Durant ces années au sein de la société, il a effectué de nombreuses missions auprès des porteurs de projets, et a participé au montage et au suivi de nombreux projets de R&D. C’est aussi lui qui assure une partie des formations proposées par Schola by Absiskey et qui anime les forum d’information organisés dans toute la France.

Parcours et formations : 

  • DEA biologie Cellulaire et moléculaire (UJF Grenoble)
  • DESS informatique double compétence (IMAG Grenoble)
  • European certificate in business to business sales – GEM

 

Nicola Gianinazzi

Nicola Gianinazzi

Associé
Nicola Gianinazzi
Nicola Gianinazzi
Associé

Nicola est consultant et associé chez Absiskey depuis 2002. Il accompagne des PMEs, grands groupes et organismes publics de recherche dans la mise en œuvre de projets innovants ainsi que dans le montage et le suivi de projets collaboratifs nationaux et internationaux (FUI, ISI, FP6, FP7, H2020, EUROSTARS, EUREKA, INTERREG). Depuis 2009, il s’occupe également de l’activité export de la société et assure la commercialisation des services et outils d’Absiskey en France et en Europe.

Parcours et formations : 

  • Ingénieur maître en Ingénierie de la Santé (Université de Montpellier)
  • DESS en Ingénierie de la Santé (Université de Montpellier)
  • European certificate in business to business sales – GEM
  • Intervenant extérieur depuis 2006 auprès du Master II « Carrières Juridiques Internationales et Européennes » pour le module « Montage et gestion de projets collaboratifs internationaux » (Université Pierre Mendès France)

 

HermannPatrice

Patrice Herrmann

Associé
HermannPatrice
Patrice Herrmann
Associé

Patrice Herrmann est le cofondateur de Viaregio, désormais Absiskey Politiques Publiques. Ancien chargé d’études à la Direction de la Coopération et des Relations Internationales de la Région Alsace et ancien Conseiller de Programme au sein de la Direction des affaires juridiques du Conseil de l’Europe, il est un spécialiste reconnu de la gestion des fonds structurels et du montage et suivi de projet européen. Il dispose d’une longue expérience en tant que formateur et consultant. Il assure la coordination de nombreuses missions d’expertise auprès d’organismes publics français, communautaires et internationaux.

Formations :

  • Diplômé IEP Strasbourg
  • DESS gestion des collectivités territoriales – Université Robert Schuman (Strasbourg)
  • Maîtrise en droit des affaires et Certificat en droit communautaire des affaires
DelaplaceEric

Eric Delaplace

Associé
DelaplaceEric
Eric Delaplace
Associé

Éric Delaplace est juriste spécialiste en droit communautaire et cofondateur de Viaregio, désormais Absiskey Politiques Publiques. Ancien responsable de service juridique en collectivité territoriale, il apporte une expertise dans le domaine de la responsabilité des engagements des collectivités et services de l’État. Il maîtrise les opportunités offertes en termes de modes de gestion des politiques publiques combinées à une compétence en évaluation. Il a par ailleurs dirigé, coordonné et rédigé la plupart des travaux d’études et de conseil dans le domaine de l’organisation managériale de différentes structures publiques et parapubliques.

Formation :

  • Doctorat Droit Public
DANHThi-Than

Thi-Thanh Danh

Office Manager
DANHThi-Than
Thi-Thanh Danh
Office Manager

Forte de ses 25 années d’expérience en tant qu’Assistante de Direction, Thi-Thanh Danh occupe la fonction d’Office Manager chez Absiskey. Elle s’occupe de l’administration des ventes, des relations bancaires, des achats, des services généraux de la société. Depuis peu, elle positionne Absiskey auprès des réseaux d’entreprises.

Formation : 

  • BTS Assistante de Direction Trilingue Anglais-Allemand
GarreauDominique

Dominique Garreau

Responsable Comptable Groupe
GarreauDominique
Dominique Garreau
Responsable Comptable Groupe

Dominique Garreau est en charge de la comptabilité et du pôle social chez Absiskey. Il contrôle la conformité des comptes de toutes les sociétés composant le groupe Absiskey, produit les comptes de résultats et les bilans, ainsi que l’ensemble des bulletins de paies et des déclarations sociales.

Formation :

  • Baccalauréat professionnel comptabilité
ArliaudAurelie

Aurélie Arliaud

Consultante Sénior
ArliaudAurelie
Aurélie Arliaud
Consultante Sénior

Aurélie accompagne depuis plusieurs années les PMEs dans leur développement économique par l’innovation. Elle possède une expertise scientifique, technologique et économique dans les NTIC et intervient auprès de comités d’évaluation. Au sein d’Absiskey, elle conseille les clients pour l’organisation et le financement de l’innovation, notamment à travers le montage et le suivi de projets collaboratifs nationaux et européens.

Parcours et formations : 

  • Ingénieur maître en Ingénierie Informatique et Télécoms (Université d’Avignon)
  • DEA en Traitement Numérique du Signal (INPG, Institut National Polytechnique Grenoble)
  • Mastère Spécialisé en Management Technologique et Innovation (Grenoble Ecole de Management)
Cd'Attoma

Catherine d’Attoma

Attachée Commerciale
Cd'Attoma
Catherine d’Attoma
Attachée Commerciale

A Grenoble, Catherine est attachée commerciale chez Absiskey.

Fort d’une expérience depuis plus de 25 ans dans les activités commerciales, sa mission est de prendre contact avec les dirigeants et les services scientifiques des PMEs, grands groupes et organismes publics pour les écouter, comprendre leur travaux et leurs ambitions afin de proposer un accompagnement dans le montage et le management de leurs projets collaboratifs nationaux et internationaux

Parcours et formations :

  • BTS Assistante de Direction
BarreteauSophie

Sophie Barreteau

Ingénieur Conseil
BarreteauSophie
Sophie Barreteau
Ingénieur Conseil

Sophie Barreteau a débuté sa carrière dans l’industrie pharmaceutique en 1998 comme Chargée d’Etudes Précliniques et Cliniques au sein d’Intervet International BV aux Pays Bas (Groupe Akzo Nobel). De retour en France chez Intervet Pharma R&D, maintenant  Merck Santé Animale, elle est devenue en 2007 Chef de Projet Développement Pharmaceutique. De formation scientifique, elle a pu lors de son parcours développer une double compétence en exerçant la fonction d’Auditeur Qualité dans l’industrie pharmaceutique. Sophie a rejoint AbsisKey en septembre 2013 où elle peut mettre à profit sa rigueur et son dynamisme. Ses conseils en management du financement de la Recherche/Développement/Innovation sont portés par une forte orientation client. Son expertise fait d’elle un partenaire privilégiée dans les secteurs pharmaceutique, médical et industriel.

Formations : 

  • Docteur en Biologie (Tours)
  • DEA Endocrinologie et Interactions Cellulaires (Paris XI)
BeunierAnthony

Anthony Beutier

Consultant Back Office
BeunierAnthony
Anthony Beutier
Consultant Back Office

En 2010, Anthony Beutier a rejoint Absiskey en tant qu’Assistant Technique Back Office R&D. Fort de ses compétences et de ses bons résultats, il est nommé Consultant Back Office. Son rôle est d’accompagner les Ingénieurs Conseil dans le montage des dossiers clients, autant sur l’aspect technique que financier ou administratif. Ayant de solides connaissances dans ce domaine, il est également amené à effectuer des recherches techniques complémentaires.

Il est l’administrateur du système ERP/CRM d’Absiskey.

Formations : 

  • Master Innov’Europe (Management de projets innovants, Transferts de Technologies, Projets Européens) – ISTIA (Angers)
  • Licence et Maîtrise en Génie des Systèmes Industriels – IUP GSI Innovation Matériaux – ISTIA (Angers)
  • DUT GMP (Génie Mécanique et Productique) – IUT de Nantes
CBlanchon

Céline Blanchon

Consultante
CBlanchon
Céline Blanchon
Consultante

Après une formation initiale puissante, et plusieurs expériences à l’étranger, à l’Université Anglo-Américaine de Prague et au  Bundestag à Berlin, Céline a rejoint l’équipe d’Absiskey en 2014. Elle est consultante en financement de l’innovation spécialisée dans le montage de projets collaboratifs européens, principalement dans le domaine de la santé et de l’énergie (H2020, FCH-JU, ESCEL-JU, FET OPEN, KIC INNO ENERGY). Ses connaissances académiques en Diplomatie et Politique Européenne de Voisinage et son expérience des projets européens environnementaux servent ses interlocuteurs et les projets qu’elle accompagne.

Parcours et formations :

  • Diplômée de Sciences Po Grenoble
  • Master Études Internationales et Européennes de l’Université Pierre Mendès France
BonnierEmmanuel

Emmanuel Bonnier

Consultant en Financement de l'Innovation
BonnierEmmanuel
Emmanuel Bonnier
Consultant en Financement de l'Innovation

Emmanuel Bonnier a intégré Absiskey après plus de 3 années d’expérience professionnelle en industrie et conseil aux entreprises (Maroc, USA et Suisse). Issu d’une formation en ingénierie industrielle, sa curiosité et son adaptabilité l’amènent à mener des missions de conseil en financement de l’innovation et fiscalité de la recherche pour des clients de secteurs d’activité variés.

Formations : 

  • Ingénieur diplômé spécialité Systèmes Industriels – UTBM (Belfort-Montbéliard)
  • Master’s degree in Industrial Engineering – UWP (Wisconsin-Platteville – USA)
breletJulien

Julien Brelet

Ingénieur Conseil
breletJulien
Julien Brelet
Ingénieur Conseil

Julien Brelet a intégré l’équipe d’Absiskey au poste d’Ingénieur Conseil. Déterminé et vif d’esprit, son parcours professionnel lui assure une expertise dans les métiers du conseil et du financement de l’innovation depuis plus de 10 ans. Ses domaines de prédilection sont l’industrie et l’agriculture, et il a aussi acquis pendant 4 ans de solides compétences dans le développement commercial et la direction d’associations.

Formations : 

  • Ingénieur diplômé – ESA (Angers)
  • DESS en Management International – IGR (Rennes)
BrochardYannick

Yannick Brochard

Responsable des Opérations
BrochardYannick
Yannick Brochard
Responsable des Opérations

Après avoir développé une grande maitrise dans les missions qui lui étaient confiées, en tant qu’Ingénieur Conseil chez Absiskey, Yannick Brochard a été nommé Responsable des Opérations. Sa solide expérience de plus de 12 ans dans le conseil en accompagnement des politiques de R&D en entreprise, ainsi que sa bonne connaissance du monde de l’industrie, lui permettent de coordonner différentes missions de financement de l’innovation. Il encadre l’ensemble des Ingénieurs Conseil et Consultants de l’expertise « Fiscalité de la Recherche et de l’Innovation ».

Formations : 

  • Clemson University (Caroline du Sud – États-Unis)
  • Ingénieur diplômé – ESA (Angers)
BrochierNicole

Nicole Brochier

Office Manager
BrochierNicole
Nicole Brochier
Office Manager

Nicole a rejoint l’équipe en 2008. Personnel administratif de l’Université Pierre Mendes France puis de l’Université Joseph Fourier de Grenoble elle a une solide expérience dans sa fonction.

BrugalGerard

Gérard Brugal

Consultant sénior/Expert Evaluateur
BrugalGerard
Gérard Brugal
Consultant sénior/Expert Evaluateur

Au sein de la société depuis son origine, Gérard en est un consultant très expérimenté. Il est expert évaluateur, rapporteur et négociateur auprès de la Commission Européenne. Comme responsable d’équipe de recherche et animateur de nombreuses collaborations avec l’industrie pendant 20 ans, il a construit une expérience de terrain permettant de faire bénéficier  les porteurs de projets et les personnels administratifs d’une expérience culturelle et pratique qui tient compte des contraintes d’organisation de la recherche publique et privée et de l’obligation d’intégrer rapidement les nouvelles perspectives de l’Agenda de Lisbonne.

Parcours et formations : 

  • Professeur à l’université Joseph Fourier (Grenoble)
  • Membre de nombreux comités scientifiques en France et à l’Etranger
BurckelLAURENT

Laurent Burckel

Chef de Projet Collectivités Territoriales
BurckelLAURENT
Laurent Burckel
Chef de Projet Collectivités Territoriales

Physicien-chimiste de formation, Laurent Burckel a choisi de s’orienter dans le domaine de l’administration générale de la fonction publique. Cadre A de la Fonction Publique Territoriale, ancien Directeur des Ressources Humaines et élu local depuis 15 ans, il met au service de l’équipe d’Absiskey depuis 2009 toutes ses connaissances et son expérience acquises dans les domaines directement liés aux collectivités locales. Laurent Burckel intervient notamment sur les problématiques d’organisations, de finances publiques ainsi que sur l’évaluation des politiques publiques ou les diagnostics territoriaux. Il pilote à ce titre la réalisation des missions relevant de la définition de stratégies de développement territorial et d’accompagnement à l’élaboration de projets de territoire.

Formations : 

  • Formation universitaire en physique et en chimie
  • Cadre A Fonction Publique Territoriale
CadoStéphanie

Stéphanie Cado

Consultante Back Office
CadoStéphanie
Stéphanie Cado
Consultante Back Office

Stéphanie est chez Absiskey depuis 2010 après 5 années d’expérience en laboratoire de recherche, en France et à l’étranger et 2 ans d’expérience en tant que Chargée de Projets Européens dans l’environnement.

Formations : 

  • Docteur en Chimie Organique – Université d’Angers et Université autonome de Barcelone
  • DEA Chimie Moléculaire – Université de Rennes
CarolineFALK

Caroline Falk

Consultante
CarolineFALK
Caroline Falk
Consultante

Caroline a rejoint l’équipe d’Absiskey en 2011. Elle est consultante en financement de l’innovation spécialisée dans le montage et le management de projets collaboratifs nationaux (ISI et FUI) principalement dans le domaine de la santé, des nanotechnologies ou de l’énergie. Elle intervient également dans l’accompagnement des porteurs de projets sur des dispositifs européens (type PCRD).

Parcours et formations : 

  • Master Management de l’Innovation- IAE Grenoble
  • Ingénieur maître en nanosciences et nanotechnologies – UJF Grenoble
GiscarddestaingBertrand

Bertrand Giscard d’Estaing

Marketing Opérationnel – Chargé de Veille
GiscarddestaingBertrand
Bertrand Giscard d’Estaing
Marketing Opérationnel – Chargé de Veille

15 ans d’expérience en télévente, développement commercial et négociation (secteurs agroalimentaire, pêche, PLV, tourisme…).

Formations : 

  • Diplômé de l’ACI, Groupe Négocia – CCI de Paris
  • Diplômé de l’IRCOM (Angers)
GitchenkoHelene

Hélène Gitchenko

Chef de Projet INNAB / Doctorante
GitchenkoHelene
Hélène Gitchenko
Chef de Projet INNAB / Doctorante

Hélène Gitchenko a rejoint Absiskey pour mener le projet INNAB (INNovation – ABsorption). Ce projet de recherche, centré sur l’humain, tend à explorer et comprendre les liens existants entre apprentissage et innovation en entreprise, à l’échelle de l’individu et de l’organisation. La démarche donnera lieu à la rédaction d’une thèse à l’horizon septembre 2016.

Formations : 

  • Master II en Management de l’Innovation et du Design Industriel – ENSGSI (Nancy)
  • Licence et Master I de Psychologie du Travail et Ergonomie – Université de Lorraine (Metz)
  • Licence Science, Technologie, Santé – Université Claude Bernard (Lyon I)
  • Diplôme d’État de Psychomotricien – Université Claude Bernard (Lyon I)